About the Company

KAZAKHSTAN OIL PROCESSING PLANT LLP is a Kazakhstani goods producer retailer of summer, interseasonal, winter and arctic diesel fuel, gasoline, stove housing fuel and residual oil.

actively participates in All Oil Product Types Delivery Tenders announced by the group of companies of National Welfare Fund “Samruk-Kazyna” JSC, subsurface users of oil and gas, and ore mining complex, state-owned companies.

Basic types of activity:

Operation of oil processing production:

— products of prime and advanced oil processing;

— on compounding, additions, additives and components to commercial gasoline in order to increase qualitative indicators;

— on additions and additives to diesel fuel, fuel oil.

 

Project capacity on processing of oil and oil products (subject to updating and reconstruction of the enterprise) is 139 569 tons per annum, including about 60000 tons of oil fuel and stove oil, about 26000 tons of diesel fuel, about 30000 tons of middle distillate, about 17000 tons of benzene, naphtha, straight-run gasoline, about 6600 tons of automotive gasoline.

plant

The enterprise received the certificate of Origin of Goods on the form CТ-KZ for batch production (a copy of СТ-KZ No. KZ 6 108 00096 dated 22.04.2016 is posted in Certificates section of our website). The share of local content in production of summer diesel fuel DT-L-K2 amounts to 100 %, in production of interseasonal diesel fuel DT-Е-KZ — 99,5 %, in production of winter diesel fuel DT-Z-KZ – 99,6 %, in production of Arctic diesel fuel – 99,9 %, in production of furnace fuel oil of grade М-100 – 100 %, in production of furnace fuel oil of grade М-40 – 100 %, in production of stove housing fuel – 100 %, in production of gasoline AI-80 – 97,9 %, gasoline of grade AI-92 and AI-95 – 98,6 %, in production of gasoline AI-98 – 98,7 %.

There are declarations of conformity with the requirements of Technical Regulations of the Customs Union TR CU 013/2011 and certificates of conformity with the requirements of GOST 305-82, GOST 10585-2013, ST RK 1183-2003, PST 07-2014. (The copies of all declarations and certificates of conformity are posted in Certificates section of our website).

The enterprise is certified under the Quality Management System and complies with the requirements of ST RK ISO 9001-2009, under the Environmental Management System and complies with the requirements of ST RK ISO 14001-2006, and under the Occupational Safety and Health Management System ST RK OHSAS 18001-2008 (The copies of all certificates are posted in Certificates section of our website).

Main production capacities and reservoirs of Kazakhstan Oil Processing Plant LLP are located at: 136, Amangeldy Street, Karatu city, Talas district, Zhambyl region, Republic of Kazakhstan. In addition, the enterprise has a network of mobile plants for compounding of oil products all over Kazakhstan, specifically, in Atyrau city, Shymkent city, Arys Station, Aktau city, Aktobe city, Pavlodar city, Kyzylorda city, Astana city, Zhanaozen city, Osakarovka village of Karaganda region.

The customers of KAZAKHSTAN OIL PROCESSING PLANT LLP are: “Kazakhmys Corporation” JSC, “The Trade and Transport Company” LLP, NC “Kazakhstan Temir Zholy” JSC, “Volkovgeology” JSC, “Kazpost” JSC, “CNPC-Aktobemunaigas” JSC, “Department of Housing and Utilities and Housing Inspectorate of Kapshagay city” State Institution, “AK Altynalmas” Joint Stock Company, RSE on REM Zhylu of the Akimat of Astana city, “Astana Ormany” LLP, Kazatomprom Mangistau Nuclear Power Plant,, Kaztemirtrans” JSC, RSE on REM “Kazaeronavigatsia”, SI “Department of Internal Affairs of Atyrau region of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, “Sarmat-Energy” LLP, State Forest Natural Reserve “Yertis Ormany” RSI of the Committee of Forestry and Fauna of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Филиал Branch Channel named after Kanysh Satpayev of RSE on REM Kazvodkhoz of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan, “Kazfosfat” LLP, “KazGerStroy JV” LLP, “Oil Construction Company” LLP, MSE on REM “Zhanatas-Su-Zhylu”, “Medical and Social Institution for Senior and Disabled People” MSI of the Akimat of Astana city, RSE on REM “National Center for Biotechnology” of the Committee of Science of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, “Semizzbay-U” LLP, “Ortalyk” Production Enterprise LLP, “Zhondeu” LLP, “Aktobe International Airport” JSC, “KazGerMunai” JV, “Burisma EURASIA” LLP, “Northern Kazakhstan Agricultural Experimental Station” LLP and many other companies.

KAZAKHSTAN OIL PROCESSING PLANT LLP is a member of the Association of Goods Producers of Kazakhstan and a member of the Independent Association of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Samruk
KazTransGas
Kaztemirtrans
Волковгеология
Kazpost
КазМунайГаз
КазГерМунай
Казахстан темiр жолы
Kazakhmys
Инновационный Казахстан

О компании

ТОО «КНПЗ» является казахстанским товаропроизводителем, а также оптовым и розничным поставщиком летнего, межсезонного, зимнего и арктического дизельного топлива, бензинов, топлива печного бытового и мазута топочного. Принимает активное участие в тендерах по поставкам ГСМ, объявляемых группой компаний АО «ФНБ «Самрук-Казына», недропользователями нефтегазового и горнорудного комплексов, государственными компаниями.

 

Основные виды деятельности:

Эксплуатация нефтеперерабатывающего  производства:

— продуктов первичной и глубокой переработки нефти;

— по компаундированию, введению присадок, добавок и компонентов в товарные бензины в целях повышения качественных показателей;

— по введению присадок и добавок в дизельное топливо, мазут.

 

Проектная мощность по переработке нефти и нефтепродуктов (с учетом модернизации и реконструкции предприятия) 139 569 тонн в год, в том числе около 60000 тонн мазута и печного топлива, около 26000 тонн дизельного топлива, около 30000 тонн среднего дистиллята, около 17000 тонн бензина-растворителя, нафта, прямогонного бензина, около 6600 тонн автобензинов.

plant

Предприятием получен сертификат о происхождении товара по форме СТ-KZ на серийное производство (Копия СТ-KZ № KZ 6 108 00096 от 22.04.2016 г. размещена в разделе «Сертификаты» нашего сайта). Доля местного содержания при производстве дизельного топлива летнего ДТ-Л-К2 составляет 100 %, при производстве дизельного топлива межсезонного ДТ-Е-К3 — 99,5 %, при производстве дизельного топлива зимнего ДТ-З-КЗ – 99,6 %, при производстве дизельного топлива арктического – 99,9 %, при производстве мазута топочного марки М-100 – 100 %, при производстве мазута топочного марки М-40 – 100 %, при производстве топлива печного бытового – 100 %, при производстве бензина АИ-80 – 97,9 %, бензинов марки АИ-92 и АИ-95 – 98,6 %, при производстве бензина АИ-98 – 98,7 %.

На всю продукцию имеются декларации соответствия требованиям Технического регламента Таможенного союза ТС ТР 013/2011 и сертификаты соответствия требованиям ГОСТ 305-82, ГОСТ 10585-2013, СТ РК 1183-2003, ПСТ 07-2014. (Копии всех деклараций и сертификатов соответствия размещены в разделе «Сертификаты» нашего сайта).

Предприятие сертифицировано по системе менеджмента качества и соответствует требованиям СТ РК ИСО 9001-2009, по системе экологического менеджмента и соответствует требованиям СТ РК ИСО 14001-2006, а также по системе менеджмента профессиональной безопасности и здоровья СТ РК OHSAS 18001-2008 (Копии всех сертификатов размещены в разделе «Сертификаты» нашего сайта).

 

Основные производственные мощности и резервуары ТОО «КНПЗ» расположены по адресу: Республика Казахстан, Жамбылская область, Таласский район,  г. Каратау,  ул. Амангельды 136. Кроме того, предприятие имеет сеть резервуаров и уникальную сеть мобильных установок по компаундированию нефтепродуктов по всему Казахстану, а именно: в , г.Атырау, г. Шымкент, ст. Арысь, г. Актау, г. Актобе, г. Алматы, г. Павлодар, г. Кызылорда, г. Астана, г. Жанаозен, с. Осакаровка Карагандинской области.

 

Заказчиками ТОО «КНПЗ» являются: АО «Корпорация Казахмыс», ТОО «Торгово-транспортная компания», АО «НК «Казакстан темир жолы», АО «Волковгеология», АО «Казпочта»,  АО «СНПС-Актобемунайгаз», ГУ «Отдел жилищно-коммунального хозяйства и жилищной инспекции города Капшагая», Акционерное общество «АК Алтыналмас», ГКП на ПХВ Жылу Акимата г. Астаны,  ТОО «Астана орманы», Мангистауский атомный комбинат-Казатомпром, АО «Казтемiртранс», РГП на ПХВ «Казаэронавигация», ГУ «Департамент внутренних дел Атырауской области Министерства внутренних дел РК»,  ТОО «Сармат-Энерджи», РГУ Государственный лесной природный резерват «Ертис Орманы» Комитета лесного хозяйства и животного мира Министерства сельского хозяйства РК, Филиал Канал имени Каныша Сатпаева РГП на ПХВ Казводхоз Министерства сельского хозяйства РК, ТОО «Казфосфат», ТОО «СП КазГерСтрой», ТОО «Oil Construction Company», КГП на ПХВ «Жанатас-Су-Жылу», КГУ «Медико-социальное учреждение для престарелых и инвалидов» акимата г.Астаны,  РГП на ПХВ «Национальный центр биотехнологии» Комитета науки Министерства образования и науки РК, ТОО «Семизбай-U», ТОО «Добывающее предприятие «Орталык», ТОО «Жондеу», АО «Международный аэропорт Актобе», СП «КазГерМунай», ТОО «Бурисма ЕВРАЗИЯ»,  ТОО «Северо-Казахстанская сельскохозяйственная опытная станция» и многие другие компании.

 

ТОО «КНПЗ» является членом Ассоциации товаропроизводителей Казахстана и Независимой Ассоциации предпринимателей Республики Казахстан.

Samruk
KazTransGas
Kaztemirtrans
Волковгеология
Kazpost
КазМунайГаз
КазГерМунай
Казахстан темiр жолы
Kazakhmys
Инновационный Казахстан